​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​NATIONAL COUNCIL MEMBERS​​

​ ​
The National Council is the governing body of The Nigerian Stock Exchange and it is currently made up of Thirteen (13) Members. The National Council directs The Nigerian Stock Exchange’s business and fin​ancial affairs, strategy, structures and policies; monito​rs the exercise of a​ny delegat​ed authority; and deals with ch​​allenges and iss​ues relating to corporate governance, corporate soci​al responsibility and corporate ethics.

Abimbola Ogunbanjo  Oscar N. Onyema
  Mr. Aigboje Aig-Imoukhuede, CON
Mr. Abimbola Ogunbanjo
  Mr. Oscar N.​ Onyema​, ​OON​​
Chief Executive Officer
  Mr. Aigboje Aig-Imoukhuede, CON​​
Mr. Abubakar Mahmoud, SAN, OON   Abubakar Mahmoud
 ​ Muhammad Daggash                
1st​ Vice President​  2nd ​Vice President  Erelu Angela Adeb​ayo​ ​
Ordinary Member
Famah Bintah Bello–Ismail​   Umaru Kwairanga                 
  Kayode Falowo
​Mrs Fatimah Bintah B​ello–Ismail​
Ordinary Member (Institutional)​
​Katsina State Investment & Proper​ty Development Co. Ltd.
  Mr. Ol​uwole Adeosun​
Dealing Member 
Chartwell Securities Limited 
  Mr. Kamarudeen Oladosu ​​​
Dealing Member 
Equity Capital Solutions Limited​​ 

Michael Osime   Oluwole Abegunde                 
 ​ Dunama Balami
Mr. Yom​i A​deyemi
Dealing Member 
Fortress Capital Limited​
  Mr. Seyi Osunkeye
Dealing Member 
Pilot Securities Ltd​
  Mr. Chidi Agbapu​
Dealing Member 
Planet Capital Limited​

Mr. Patrick Ajayi​
Dealing Member ​
Woodland Capital Markets Plc​