Board of Trustees​
  • Mr. L. Fubara Anga, (​Chairperson) Partner, AELEX, a legal practitioner knowledgeable in capital market matters​
  • Mr. Oscar N. Onyema, OON, CEO, The Nigerian Stock Exchange (The Exchange), representing The Exchange
  • Mr. Sam Onukwue, MD, Mega​ Equities Ltd, representing Dealing Member Firms
  • Mr. Kyari Bukar, MD, Central Securities Clearing Systems Plc. (CSCS), representing CSCS
  • Mr. Edosa Aigbekaen, Secretary, Securities and Exchange Commission (“SEC”), representing SEC
  • Alhaji Umaru H. Modibbo​, MD Sigma Pension Ltd, representing Institutional Investors
  • Mrs. Misan Kofi-Senaya, MD DataMax Registrars Limited, representing Institute of Capital Market Registrars
  • Chief Sola Abodunrin, Chairperson, Ibadan Zone Shareholders’ Association, representing Registered Shareholders’ Associations
Investors'​ Protection Fund Rules​​​​​ | Board of Trustees​ | FAQs​